Your personal information in your profile is hidden for companies by default.
You are in control.
Only share your contact details and name with companies you want to engage with.
If you no longer want to keep a NextAvenue profile, you can delete the profile yourself.
We will delete your profile entirely. You cannot undo this action.
But hey, that's the purpose isn't it.